Employee's Directory

Staff Particulars

Prof. Dr. Anjum Munir

Chairman

+92419200161 - Ext. 3003

anjum.munir@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Faisal Mahmood

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

faisal.mahmood@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Furqan Asghar

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3003

furqan.asghar@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Iqra Ayyub

Lecturer

+92419200161 - Ext.

iqra.ayub@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Shahzad

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

muhammadshahzad@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Mubashar Omar

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

mubashar.omar@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Rizwan Tabassum

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

m.tabassum.pbi@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Usman Khan

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

usman.khan@uaf.edu.pk

Engr. Owais Manzoor

Lecturer

+92419200161 - Ext.

owais.manzoor@uaf.edu.pk

Engr. Syed Nabeel Husnain

Lecturer

+92419200161 - Ext.

nabeel.husnain@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Waseem Amjad

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3003

waseem_amjad@uaf.edu.pk