Employee's Directory

Staff Particulars

Prof. Ijaz Ahmad Bhatti

Chairman / Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3309

ijazchem@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Raja Adil Sarfraz

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3309

rajaadilsarfraz@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Haq Nawaz

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3309

haq.nawaz@uaf.edu.pk

Prof. Haq Nawaz Bhatti

Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3319

haq_nawaz@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Irfan Majeed

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3309

irfan.majeed@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Javed Iqbal

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3309

javed.iqbal@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Zahid

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3309

rmzahid@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Adnan Iqbal

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 5013

adnan.iqbal@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Asif Hanif

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3309

muhammadasifhanif@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Nazish Jahan

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3309

nazishjahan@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Raziya Nadeem

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3309

raziyaanalyst@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Saba Jamil

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3309

saba.jamil@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Saima Noreen

Lecturer

+92419200161 - Ext. 3309

saima.noreen@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Shamsa Bibi

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3309

shamsa.shafiq@uaf.edu.pk

Ms. Shanza Rauf Khan

Lecturer

+92419200161 - Ext. 3309

shanza.khan@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Shaukat Ali

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3309

shaukat.chemist@uaf.edu.pk