Employee's Directory

Staff Particulars

Dr. Moazzam Khan

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3052

moazzam.khan@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Ahmad Din

Assistant Professor

+92419201430 - Ext. 3043

ahmad.din@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Ali Hassan

Lecturer

+92419200008 - Ext.

Ali.hassan@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Allah Rakha

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3047

arrehman_ft@uaf.edu.pk

Ms. Aqsa Younas

Lecturer

+92419200161 - Ext.

aqsa.younas@uaf.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Imran Pasha

Director General / Professor

+92419201105 - Ext. 3044

ipasha2001@uaf.edu.pk

Ms. Kinza Javed

Lecturer

+92419200161 - Ext.

kinzajaved@uaf.edu.pk

Ms. Maryam Jalal

Lecturer

+92419200161 - Ext.

maryamjalal@uaf.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Masood Sadiq Butt

Dean / Professor

0419200008 - Ext. 3040

drmsbutt@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Mian Kamran Sharif

Associate Professor

+92419200579 - Ext. 3057

mks@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Inam-ur-Raheem

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3058

raheemuaf@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Aamir

Lecturer

+92419200161 - Ext. 3059

dr.aamir@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Saeed

Associate Professor

+92419201105 - Ext. 1215

drmsaeed@uaf.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Naeem

Lecturer

+92419200161 - Ext.

M.naeem@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Asim Shabbir

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3053

dr.asim@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Atif Randhawa

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3049

atifrandhawa@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Issa Khan

Associate Professor

+92419201124 - Ext. 3060

drkhan@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Rana Muhammad Aadil

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3070

muhammad.aadil@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Rizwan SHUKAT

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

rizwan.shukat@uaf.edu.pk

Ms. Sara Ishtiaq

Lecturer

+92419200161 - Ext.

sara.ishtiaq@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Qamar Abbas

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 3046

Qamar.abbas@uaf.edu.pk