Employee's Directory

Staff Particulars

Dr. Aqeela Saghir

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

aqeelasaghir@uaf.edu.pk

Prof. Dr. Babar Shahbaz

Director / Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 2801

bshahbaz@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Ghazanfar Ali Khan

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

ghazanfar.ali@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Gulfam Hassan

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 1111

gulfam.hasan_stu@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Ijaz Ashraf

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

gilluaf707@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Iftikhar

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

muhammad.iftikhar@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Rafay Muzamil

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

rafay.muzamil@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Rana Muhammad Amir

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

muhammad.amir@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Rao Sabir Sattar

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

sabirsattar@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Shoukat Ali

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

shoukat78pk@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Syed Muhammad Amir

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

dr.mamir@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Syeda Samina Tahira

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

dr.samina@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Tahir Mahmood

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

tahir.mahmood74@uaf.edu.pk