Employee's Directory

Staff Particulars

Dr. Abdul Wakeel

Associate Professor

+92419200675 - Ext. 2979

abdul.wakeel@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Ghulam Murtaza

Director / Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

gmurtaza@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Hafiz Naeem Asghar

Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 2914

hnaeemasghar@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Hamaad Raza Ahmad

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

hamaadkhan@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Naveed

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

muhammad.naveed@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Khan

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

khanimran@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Sabir

Associate Professor

+92419201089 - Ext. 2915

muhammad.sabir@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Zia-ur-Rehman

Associate Professor

+92419201089 - Ext. 2915

ziasindhu1399@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Anwar-ul-Haq

Associate Professor

+92419201304 - Ext. 2910

haq.gondal@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Sana Ullah

Associate Professor

+92419201130 - Ext.

msanaullah@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Saqib

Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 2933

m.saqib@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Iqbal

Associate Professor

+92419200716 - Ext. 2911

iqbal@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Aaner Maqsood

Associate Professor

+92419201077 - Ext. 2923

mohamgill@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Nadeem Ashraf

Assistant Professor

+92419200161 - Ext.

m.nadeemashraf@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Tahir Shehzad

Lecturer

+92419200161 - Ext.

muhammad.shehzad@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Sadia Bibi

Lecturer

+92419200161 - Ext.

sadiases@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Saif Ullah

Associate Professor

+92419200161 - Ext. 2915

swcl@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Tayyaba Samreen

Lecturer

+92419200161 - Ext.

tayyaba.samreen@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Tayyaba Naz

Lecturer

+92419200161 - Ext.

tayyabanaz@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Zahir Zahir

Professor

+92419201092 - Ext. 2919

zazahir@uaf.edu.pk

Dr. Zulfiqar Ahmad Saqib

Associate Professor

+92419201304 - Ext. 2916

zulfiqar.dasti@uaf.edu.pk